It takes many people to run such an awesome club, please contact us if you would like to help out.

General Information:

Board of Directors

President David Cotie
Vice-President Kaley Court
Secretary Jacek Gielas
Treasurer Bruce Leonard
Director-At-Large Bruce Schulz


Coordinator – Tall Pines Bruce Leonard
Coordinator – Black Bear Bruce Leonard
Coordinator – Polar Bear Bruce Leonard
Coordinator – Rallysprint Derek Vincent
Coordinator – RallyCross Bruce Schulz
CARS Organizer Representative
/ Board Advisor
Ross Wood
Membership Coordinator Ian Wright
Webmaster Ian Lalonde
Past President Derek Vincent